7 Chakra Bracelet & Natural Stone Set


In the human body, seven chakras are considered wheels of energy which gives energy to us. If these chakras are balanced and nurtured, the body feels full of energy, centered and grounded. These chakras make our body clean and they are extremely good for our health and well being. To balance these 7 chakras in the body, one can use the power of 7 chakra stones.


Wearing rose quartz on a necklace keeps the stone close to your heart. Birch suggests this is particularly potent.

“As a necklace, rose quartz is especially powerful because it’s worn close to the heart and heart chakra. This enables the heart center to open and release any tensions or stresses held there,” Birch claims.

Rose Quartz is the stone of universal love.  It restores trust and harmony in relationships, encouraging unconditional love.  Rose Quartz purifies and opens the heart at all levels to promote love, self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace.  Calming and reassuring, it helps to comfort in times of grief.  Rose Quartz dispels negativity and protects against environmental pollution, replacing it with loving vibes.  It encourages self forgiveness and acceptance invoking self trust and self worth.

Rose Quartz strengthens and balances the physical heart and circulatory system, and releases impurities from body fluids.  It hastens recovery, reduces high blood pressure, aids chest and lung problems, heals the kidneys and adrenals, and alleviates vertigo.  A good energetic support for those with leukaemia. Rose Quartz has the power to increase fertility and to protect both mother and unborn fetus from miscarriage.

What are 7 chakra stones?

In ancient times, stones and crystals have been used widely as they have energetic healing powers. They have the power to heal the deep issues and bring good health, prosperity and happiness in life. In 7 chakra stones, each stone has its own power and unique healing property. Some are best for resolving family and financial issues and love problems, while others are best suited for wealth and prosperity in life. They can protect you from evil eyes and negative powers.

Let’s know about the 7 chakras stones which are known for their healing properties.

Clear Quartz

It is also known as master healer stone. One can use this stone to resolve their any or very problem of life. It is clear and translucent stone which can give mental, physical and emotional stability to a person. It improves the wisdom of a person and brings unconditional pure love.


One can use this stone for all the purposes. The best thing about this stone is that it is available in different hues and shades of violet color. This stone resonates crown chakra and third eye chakra. It gives clarity in mind in the situation of confusion and gives relief from anxiety and stress. It is also good for the overall health and protects from diseases like insomnia, cell degeneration etc.

Rose quartz

This pink color crystal is known as a stone of love. Rose Quartz symbolizes love and harmony. It helps to open your heart to receive and give love. It brings love, harmony and peace. If a person is suffering from relationship problems, emotional instability and compatibility issues then he can resolve his problems through this stone.


Citrine is yellow color crystal. It is said that this is the most beloved crystal among all. This one is not only a beautiful crystal but also have healing properties. If you are seeking immense prosperity into your life then you must use this crystal. It also helps to remove financial problems.

Black Tourmaline

It considered as top protective stone. Black Tourmaline can protect you from electromagnetic fields. One can place this crystal near the electronic gadgets and devices to prevent harmful EMF frequencies. It is good to protect you from negative vibes and peoples in the workplace.


This Carnelian is good those who feel a lack of confidence and motivation. In simple words, carnelians motivate and inspired a native and increase his confidence level. It boosts your energy and gives you the power to not to give up on any difficult situation.


This healing crystal is available in various colors like red, green, peach, blue and yellow and more. It attracts true feelings for you. If you are searching for true love, true and long-lasting relationships and friendships then you must use this healing crystal. Mostly green aventurine is used as it has maximum healing properties and powers. It is known as luck stone and it brings new opportunities and good fortune for you. Green aventurine crystal will enhance the confidence level and your self-esteem. It is also good for heart ailments and sleep disorders.

Benefits of wearing 7 chakra jewelry

As we mentioned above that these 7 crystals signify 7 chakras in our body i.e throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow and sacral. If you wear 7 chakras jewelry then it gives you their healing properties. By putting 7 chakras stones in form of jewelry, one can get their healing powers with them.

By putting 7 different crystals together in form of jewelry, you can get all the benefits of 7 stones in one place. 7 crystals promote the wealth, health, prosperity and mental peace in life. It can also give stability to a person in terms of finance, health problems, and mental level.

History of 7 chakra stones

In ancient times, 7 chakras and other healing crystal were used as magic formulas. At that time Egyptians used turquoise, lapis lazuli, carnelian, clear quartz and emerald etc. They used these crystals primarily for health and protection from danger. Not only that, but Egyptians also used these crystals cosmetically.

Crystal is a Greek word and ancient Greeks widely used these healing crystals. It means ice in the Greek language. It is said that clear quartz stone was water and it had frozen so it would always remain in solid form.

Amethyst meaning in Greek is “not drunken” and it was worn as an amulet as it prevents from hangovers and drunkenness. Apart from that, crystals are important in all religions. They hold the special place in the Bible, Koran and many other religious texts and scriptures.

Let’s find how one can wear 7 chakra crystals in the form of jewelry.

7 Chakra Bbracelets

The most common chakra jewelry is a bracelet. This healing bracelet can utilize the healing properties of powerful crystals. Each crystal of this bracelet gives benefits for each particular chakra.

The specialty of 7 chakra bracelet

The 7 chakra bracelet is designed in rainbow color crystals. The yellow crystal for solar plexus chakra, red crystal for root chakra, orange to the sacral chakra, dark blue to the third eye chakra, green to the heart chakra, white and purple to the crown chakra and light blue to the throat chakra.

Benefits of 7 chakra bracelet

  • This bracelet has seven stones that help you to connect and open the chakras for the free flow of energy.
  • It reduces mental and physical stress.
  • The 7 healing crystals or gemstones power always bless you in the form of a bracelet.
  • It improves intellect power, creativity and self-respect. It brings good luck to your life. Enhance the emotional and physical balance and remove the fear and anxiety. It bestows a person with love and prosperity.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Bracelet & Natural Stone Set”
Scroll to Top